The Remnant Waltz


Sinner's Lyric

by The Remnant Waltz

Released 07/18/2017
Released 07/18/2017
The two-track EP featuring one new original song 'Sinner's Lyric' and a cover of Black Sabbath's 'Dirty Women'. Blues and hard rock mixed and delivered in a devastating way.
Recorded at The Grey House Studio in Helsinki Finland during January-February 2017
Mixed and mastered by Severi Peura from Peura Sound (

Produced by The Remnant Waltz

Album artwork by Jouni Korhonen
Band photos by Hannu Mikkola (Visual Vortex)
Album design by Jaana Kurki

'Sinner's Lyric' written by Siikamäki/Kurki/Vauramo/Ruokolainen - published by The Remnant Waltz
'Dirty Women' written by Osbourne/Butler/Iommi/Ward - published by Westminster Music Ltd.

℗&© 2017 The Remnant Waltz