The Remnant Waltz


The Remnant Waltz

by The Remnant Waltz

Released 08/16/2016
Released 08/16/2016
The self-titled debut album packed with honest old school rock attitude with a little blues thrown into the mix. Includes a varied mix of grooving songs and slower blues-rock ballads.
Recorded at Inka Studio, Orimattila, Finland during 17th - 19th of June 2016
Engineered by Jukka Yliaho
Mixed and mastered by Jukka Yliaho
Produced by The Remnant Waltz

Photography & logo by The Remnant Waltz
Album design by Jaana Kurki

All songs written by Teemu Kurki except ‘Jailbird’s Crown’, ‘Streets of Yesterday’ and ‘Elysium’ written by Ville Siikamäki/Teemu Kurki/Santeri Vauramo/Jussi Ruokolainen and ‘Love Dies Bleeding’ written by Ville Siikamäki/Teemu Kurki

All songs published by The Remnant Waltz - ℗&© 2016 The Remnant Waltz