The Remnant Waltz


Artwork and final tracklist for our debut album are now done! The album is still in mixing so a final release date is yet to be set, but it won't be long!

The self-titled debut album is packed with honest old school rock attitude with a little blues thrown into the mix. The album includes a varied mix of grooving songs and slower rock and blues-rock ballads.

The album was recorded at Inka Studio, Orimattila, Finland during 17th - 19th of June 2016. The album is self-produced and mixed and mastered by Jukka Yli-Aho.


1. Jailbird’s Crown
2. The Devil At My Side
3. All You Have
4. Fate & Affection
5. Streets of Yesterday
6. Love Dies Bleeding
7. I Lied
8. Ain’t No Love For The Lonely
9. Elysium

All songs written by Teemu Kurki except ‘Jailbird’s Crown’, ‘Streets of Yesterday’ and ‘Elysium’ written by Ville Siikamäki/Teemu Kurki/Santeri Vauramo/Jussi Ruokolainen and ‘Love Dies Bleeding’ written by Ville Siikamäki/Teemu Kurki

All songs published by The Remnant Waltz - ℗&© 2016 The Remnant Waltz